Contact us!

Nature4Cities consortium members will be glad to help you with your request!

 
Obj1.png

For a general question on the project and its afterlife

Stéphanie Decker - Nobatek/INEF4 - sdecker[at]nobatek.inef4.com

...the concept of NBS and Nature4Cities NBS typology or pioneer cases

for a question about...

Obj2.png
 

Marjorie Musy - Cerema - marjorie.musy[at]cerema.fr

 
Obj3.png

...NBS life cycle analysis

Pyrène Larrey Lassalle - Nobatek/INEF4 -plarreylassalle[at]nobatek.inef4.com

 
Obj2-bis.png

...NBS urban flow analysis or dynamic assessment

Ozge Yilmaz - Ekodenge - ozge.yilmaz[at]ekodenge.com

...NBS economic costs and benefits

Obj1-bis.png
 

Benedetto Rugani - LIST - benedetto.rugani[at]list.lu

 
Obj2.png

...Governance and Engagment strategies in NBS projects

Sylvia Breukers - Duneworks - sylvia.breukers[at]duneworks.nl

 
Obj3.png

...NBS projects implementation (governance and business models)

Aitziber Egusquiza Ortega - Tecnalia - aitziber.egusquiza@tecnalia.com

...sustainable green spaces management

Obj2-bis.png
 

Mathilde Elie - Plante & Cité - mathilde.elie[at]plante-et-cite.fr

...NBS performance on Climate adaptation

Obj1-bis.png
 

Florian Kraus - Green4Cities (Greenpass) - florian.kraus[at]green4cities.com

Nicola Pisani - Colouree -n.pisani[at]colouree.com

Clément Murgue - Terranis (Greencity) - clement.murgue[at]terranis.fr

...NBS acoustic performance assessment

Obj2.png
 

Benoît Gauvreau - IFSTTAR (NoiseModelling) - benoit.gauvreau[at]ifsttar.fr

 
Obj3.png

...NBS performance for microclimate, water and soil management

Agnes Gulyas- University of Szeged - agulyas[at]geo.u-szeged.hu

Katia Chancibault - IFSTTAR - katia.chancibault@ifsttar.fr

Patrice Cannavo - Institut Agro - patrice.cannavo[at]agrocampus-ouest.fr

 
Obj2-bis.png

...Quality of life assessment of NBS

Ghozlane Fleury - Univsersity of Nantes - ghozlane.fleury[at]univ-nantes.fr

 
Obj1-bis.png

...participation tools for NBS projects

Marco Tiemann - Innova Integra (CitizenSay) - marco.tiemann[at]innovaintegra.com

 
Obj2.png

...social acceptance of NBS projects

Ramazan Sari - METU - rsari[at]metu.edu.tr